Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Sessions

This is to inform all students of Ambrose Alli University (AAU) that the Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Sessions has been released. See details below;

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Sessions
Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Sessions

THIS PUBLICATION WILL HIGHLIGHT THE FOLLOWING ABOUT AMBROSE ALLI UNIVERSITY (AAU) ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 SESSION

1. Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

2. Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 Session

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 Session: The management of Ambrose Alli University (AAU) has announced the Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 and 2020/2021 academic sessions.

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

    FIRST SEMESTER

    1. Tuesday, 29 December, 2020 - Continuation of course registration for old students & Interaction between staff and students online begins
    2. Monday. 18 January, 2021 - Course registration for old students ends
    3. Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 - ALL old students come into halls of residence
    4. Wednesday, 20 January, 2021- Wednesday, 20 January, 2021: Revision
    5. Monday, 25 January, 2021- Wednesday, 27 January, 2021- Mid-Semester Tests
    6. Monday, 1 February, 2021: First Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
    7. Friday, 19th February, 2021: First Semester examinations end

    SECOND SEMESTER

    8. Monday, 22nd February, 2021: Second Semester Lectures begin
    9. Tuesday 23rd March, 2021-Thursday.25 March, 202: Mid-Semester Tests for old students
    10. Tuesday, 6 April, 2021: Second Semester Examinations begin with GST and ENT course
    11. Sunday, 25th April, 2021: Second Semester examinations end.

     Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 Session

    FIRST SEMESTER

    1. Sunday, 28 February. 2021: Fresh students come into halls of residence
    2. Monday, 1st March, 2021: Course registration for fresh students begins
    3. Monday, 15 March, 2021: Orientation for fresh students begins
    4. Tuesday, 23 March, 2021: Matriculation for 100 Level students
    5. Thursday, 1 April, 2021: First Semester lectures for fresh students begin
    6. Monday, 26 April, 2021: First semester lectures for old students begin
    7. Monday, 24 - Wednesday, 26, May, 2021: Mid-Semester Tests for ALL students
    8. Saturday, 26 June, 2021: First Semester Lectures end
    9. Monday, 28th June, 2021: First Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
    10. Sunday 25th July, 2021: First Semester examinations end

    BREAK

    SECOND SEMESTER

    1. Sunday. 1 August 2021: ALL students come into halls of residence
    2. Monday, 2 August, 2021: Second Semester Lectures begin
    3. Monday, 27- Wednesday, 29 September. 2021: Mid-Semester Tests for ALL students
    4. Friday, 29th October 2021: Second Semester Lectures end
    5. Monday 1st November 2021: Second Semester examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses
    6. Sunday, 5 December 2021: Second Semester examinations end
    7. Monday 20th - 23rd December 2021: Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results
    8. Monday, 27th-31 December 2021: Meetings of Senate to consider Results/End of Academic Session

     

    AfriEdu Team 

     

    Dear Readers !

    Please if you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons ABOVE for this (easy to use too)!