Complete post UTME Past Questions And Answers For All Universities [Free PDF Download]

Download post UTME past questions and answers that will work for all Nigerian Universities. Download is free

Complete post UTME Past Questions And Answers For All Universities [Free PDF Download]
Post-UTME Past Questions & Answers [Free Download]

Our greatest desire is to see our our readers pass Post-UTME easily and quickly with fun

Indisputably, there are several smart secrets to achieving academic success; but of them all, using relevant past questions is by far the smartest, strongest and choicest.

noSeeList of Schools Whose Post UTME Forms are Out.

The past questions and answers provide Post-JAMB candidates with fast, easy and reliable access to Practice Post-Jamb Questions in any subject of their choice with NO internet connection on their computer, smartphones and tablets.

The uploaded Post UTME past questions and answers are suitable for the following schools:


Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU)
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU)
Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
Federal University Gashua, Yobe (FUGASHUA)
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)
Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA)
Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)
Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDMA)
Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State (FUKASHERE)
Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULAFIA)
Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULOKOJA)
Federal University, Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI)
Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOTUOKE)
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE)
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUW)
Federal University, Birnin Kebbi (FUBK)
Federal University, Gusau Zamfara (FUGUSAU)
Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike (MOUAU)
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH)
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)
Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife (OAU)
University of Abuja, Gwagwalada (UNIABUJA)
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAA)
University of Agriculture, Makurdi (UAM)
University of Benin (UNIBEN)
University of Calabar (UNICAL)
University of Ibadan (UI)
University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
University of Jos (UNIJOS)
University of Lagos (UNILAG)
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK)
Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU)
Adamawa State University Mubi
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba (AAUA)
Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli – COOU
Bauchi State University, Gadau
Benue State University, Makurdi
Yobe State University, Damaturu – YSU
Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar – CRUTECH
Delta State University Abraka – DELSU
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki – EBSU
Ekiti State University – EKSU
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu – ESUT
Gombe State Univeristy, Gombe – GSU
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai – IBBU
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,Rumuolumeni – IAUE
Imo State University, Owerri – IMSU
Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawa – SLU
Kaduna State University, Kaduna – KASU
Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil – KSUSTA
Kebbi State University, Kebbi
Kogi State University Anyigba – KSU
Kwara State University, Ilorin – KWASU
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso – LAUTECH
Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa – OSUSTECH
River State University of Science and Technology – RSUST
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye – OOU
Lagos State University, Ojo – LASU
Niger Delta University Yenagoa – NDU
Nasarawa State University Keffi – NSUK
Plateau State University Bokkos – PLASU
Tai Solarin University of Education Ijebu Ode – TASUED
Umar Musa Yar’ Adua University Katsina – UMYU
Osun State University Osogbo – UNIOSUN
Taraba State University, Jalingo – TASU
Sokoto State University – SSU
Northwest University Kano – NWU
Oyo State Technical University Ibadan
Ondo State University of Medical Sciences
Edo University Iyamo
Eastern Palm University Ogboko, Imo State
University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State
Bornu State University, Maiduguri
Moshood Abiola University of Science and Technology Abeokuta
Gombe State University of Science and Technology

noCLICKDownload Complete PDF  

Note: You will need a PDF enabled device to access the past questions and answers.

Click on the links below to download the past questions and answers for these schools:

Help other post UTME candidates by sharing this page on Facebook, Twitter and other social media networks.

AFriEdu Team 


AfriEdu Team 


Dear Readers !

Please if you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons ABOVE for this (easy to use too)!