Federal polytechnic, Oko 1st Semester Exam Timetable For 2019/2020[ UPDATED]

This is to inform the general public mostly students of OKOPOLY, that the management has released new Exam Timetable for 2019/2020 Academic Year. See details of the information below;

Federal polytechnic, Oko 1st Semester Exam Timetable For 2019/2020[ UPDATED]
Federal polytechnic, Oko

Federal polytechnic, Oko 1st Semester Exam Timetable For 2019/2020: AfriEdu Team thereby inform the General Public that the Management of Federal Polytechnic Oko has released the amended First semester 2019/2020 Exam Timetable

See details below;

Following the resumption of Academic Activities after a brief break from the security situation in the nation, you are to note the following amendments in the FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020 EXAM TIME-TABLE

Day 1. 

Former Date: Tuesday 3/11/2020

New Date: Tuesday 10/11/2020

Day 2

Former Date: Wednesday 4/11/2020

New Date: Wednesday 11/11/2020

Day 3

Former Date: Thursday 5/11/2020

New Date: Thursday 12/11/2020

Day 4

Former Date: Friday 6/11/2020

New Date: Friday 13/11/2020

Day 5

Former Date: Monday 8/11/2020

New Date: Monday 16/11/2020

Day 6

Former Date: Tuesday 10/11/2020

New Date:  Tuesday 17/11/2020

Day 7

Former Date: Wednesday 11/11/2020

New Date: Wednesday 18/11/2020

Day 8

Former Date: Thursday 12/11/2020

New Date: Thursday 19/11/2020

Day 9

Former Date: Friday 13/11/2020

New Date: Friday 20/11/2020

Day 10

Former Date: Monday 16/11/2020

New Date: Monday 23/11/2020

Day 11

Former Date: Tuesday 17/11/2020

New Date: Tuesday 24/11/2020

Day 12

Former Date: Wednesday 18/11/2020

New Date: Wednesday 25/11/2020

Day 13

Former Date: Thursday 19/11/2020

New Date: Thursday 26/11/2020

Day 14

Former Date: Friday 20/11/2020

New Date: Friday 27/11/2020

Day 15

Former Date: Monday 23/11/2020

New Date: Monday 30/11/2020

Day 16

Former Date: Tuesday 24/11/2020

New Date: Tuesday 1/12/2020

Day 17

Former Date: Wednesday 25/11/2020

New Date: Wednesday 2/12/2020

Day 18

Former Date: Thursday 25/11/2020

New Date: Thursday 3/12/2020

Day 19

Former Date: Friday 27/11/2020

New Date: Friday 4/12/2020

Day 20

Former Date: Monday 30/11/2020

New Date: Monday 7/12/2020

Day 21

Former Date: Tuesday 30/11/2020

New Date: Tuesday 8/12/2020

GOOD LUCK! 

 

AfriEdu Team 

 

Dear Readers !

Please if you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons ABOVE for this (easy to use too)!