Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]

KSUSTA, academic calendar (REVISED) for the 2019/2020 academic session

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]
KSUSTA Academic Calendar

The authority of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUST), Aliero has released the 2019/2020 academic session revised academic calendar my


FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Monday 5th October to Saturday 17th October 2020 – 1st Semester Lectures/Revision (2 weeks)
  • Monday 19th October to Saturday 7th November 2020 – 1st Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 9th November – Saturday 15th November 2020 – 1st Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (1 Weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 16th November 2020 to Saturday 23rd January, 2021 – 2nd Semester Lectures (10 Weeks)
  • Monday 25th January 2021 to Saturday 13th February 2021 – 2nd Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 15th February to Sunday 28th March 2020 – Marking of examination, SIWES and Teaching Practice (6 Weeks)
  • Monday 8th March to Saturday 27th March 2021 – Registration of 2020/20201 Fresh Students.
  • Monday 29th March 2020 – 2020/2021 Academic Session to commence for for Returning Students.

NB: Additional two weeks may be added for SIWES students making it 8 weeks for SIWES.

AfriEdu Team 

 

PLEASE NOTE !

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons ABOVE for this (easy to use too)!

 

AfriEdu Team 

 

Dear Readers !

Please if you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons ABOVE for this (easy to use too)!